pyppe

Open full view…

Page: PE Stockfiles

Tue, 02 May 2017 05:09:37 GMT

santhosh1988
Mon, 06 Nov 2017 07:55:59 GMT

could i use your stand alone planners

chris__b08
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 06:57:46 GMT

Hi could I save and use some of the assembly presentation. Thanks

rablong2017
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 20:49:57 GMT

Hi, I would like to ask permission to review the unit planners for adventure challenges and creative movements. I hope it is okay. Thank you. Raffy

mateen
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 20:59:38 GMT

Hi I would like to ask permission to review your materials

kodespriya
Mon, 02 Apr 2018 09:21:35 GMT

hi would like to ask permission to view your materials/ Stand alone planner . Kodes.sport@gmail.com

hugo78
Mon, 09 Apr 2018 02:13:32 GMT

Hi i would like to ask permission to review the unit planners for adventure challenges

seyoungan
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 23:32:58 GMT

Hi, would you mind sharing your stand-alone planners?

mariadelc
Thu, 17 May 2018 09:23:21 GMT

Hi, I am new PSPE teacher, I like your website and would like to have the links to see in google drive your documents, thanks in advance

jennycarter
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 04:43:05 GMT

Hi, I'm moving from a classroom teacher role to PYP PSPE next year. Could I have permission to review your unit planners? Thank you,

nouran
Sun, 08 Jul 2018 22:06:54 GMT

Hello,can i have access to your unit planners plz?

jlanshe
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 07:32:36 GMT

Hi SJ, I will be starting as a PYP PE teacher in grade 3 next year and would love to get some ideas from your Unit/Lesson Plans. May I please have permission to review your work?

mathieu_blum
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 13:40:18 GMT

Hello SJ, I will be starting as a PYP PE teacher in primary school this year. I'd like to have the permission to view your work to get some ides to start from.

timmex
Sun, 19 Aug 2018 17:33:13 GMT

Hi, Can I have permission please to review your work?

zinagammoh
Fri, 31 Aug 2018 05:27:52 GMT

Hello, i am starting this with pyp program and i feel lost in planning can you help please to get access to your work, i will be more thank thankful , my email is laith.haddad@cis.edu.jo

zinagammoh
Fri, 31 Aug 2018 05:28:21 GMT

I sent you from my wife account

jammy1bella2
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 00:31:29 GMT

Hi - We are starting the journey of PYP and I would love for you to share the units with me. Is this possible?

sharee
Mon, 05 Nov 2018 04:02:51 GMT

Hello, Our school is starting the IB process and I am feeling totally overwhelmed. I would appreciate the privilege to view your work to aid in my journey. Thanks

achoudhury78
Sun, 25 Nov 2018 00:27:22 GMT

Hi. What I have seen so far it's brilliant and very clear to read and understand. I started by new job in an IB school, and I have never taught in an IB school and I'm really struggling. Is it possible to share your the Alone Plans and Unit Plans with me?

achoudhury78
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 14:31:37 GMT

Hello, ant chance of your sharing your plans please?

barbaracarolissensimond
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 04:54:12 GMT

Hi there, I am a new PYPC and I am finding it challenging to get the PE staff on board with integrating with Units and creating stand alone planners. I would like to request permission to view your planners please. bcarolissen@acs-schools.com Thank you.

next